Ministers

Senior Associate Minister: Elder Darlene Britt  ……Telephone–252-366.3703

Youth Pastor: Elder LaTausah Roberts………..Telephone– 252-450-5600

Minister Of Music: Elder Calvin Yellorday……….Telephone–252-326.1028
Contact List
Elder. LaTausah Roberts  latausahroberts@ymail.com
Elder Calvin Yellorday  cyell2306@yahoo.com
Elder Tashika Yellorday  tyellorday@yahoo.com
Elder Darlene Britt darlenebritt111@yahoo.com
Elder Tanya Sledge trsledge@ymail.com
Min. Catherine Robinson catherinerobinson83@yahoo.com
Min. Sukieathea Perry nellandkita@embarqmail.com
Min. Monique Ransome monique_ransome@merck.com

Min. Dee Lyons deelyons@suddenlink.net

Min. Gwanetta Revis grevis@embarqmail.com
Min. Charita Grant cg44@sprint.blackberry.net
Min. Travis Lockett  travis.lockett@yahoo.com

Min. Lynette Lynch
Min. Treba Howard
Min. Ella Brinkley
Elder Lelia Baker